Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for April 17, 2018

Day Navigation

6:00 pm

Please join us to celebrate the publication of Eating with Peter with author Susan Buckley and illustrator Dana Catharine

April 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

A life-changing journey intertwining humor, high romance, gastronomy, and an unsurpassable joie de vivre for readers of Julie and Julia and My Paris Kitchen. Susan’s life would never be the same after she meets Peter. A man who was larger than life, Peter pulls Susan out of her comfort zone to taste the fine life, literally. Together they embark on[read more...]

Find out more »
+ Export Events